Prabowo Pulls Through | July 1, 2024

Indonesia's president-elect survives major leg injury

Dear reader,

As I mentioned upon Nusantara Notes’ launch a month ago, there will be a time when its content is available for paying subscribers only. That time has come.

Starting today, paying subscribers will have uninterrupted access to Nusantara Notes for as long as they are subscribed. Subscription fees are US$2.99 per month or US$29.99 annually.

Those who wish to continue reading Nusantara Notes as a non-paying subscriber will be able to access the occasional free edition. In the spirit of transparency, those free editions will be supported by ads — and every single click on those ads goes a long way towards supporting independent writers like me.

When I started Nusantara Notes, I never imagined I would receive so much praise from readers, some of whom went out of their way to message me personally. For that, I am immensely grateful and I will strive to continue to uphold, or even improve upon, the current standards I have set myself.

One way or another, I hope you continue to be informed and entertained by Nusantara Notes as much as I enjoy making it.

Cheers,

Andra

Subscribe to Nusantara Notes to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Nusantara Notes to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

Join the conversation

or to participate.